Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September                Staff Training Day

Tuesday 7 September               School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 21 October                School closes for pupils

Friday 22 October                    Staff Training Day

Monday 1 November                  School re-opens for pupils

Friday 17 December                  School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3 January                      Bank Holiday                        

Tuesday 4 January                     Staff Training Day 

Wednesday 5 January                School re-opens for pupils

Friday 18 February                     School closes for Half-term

Monday 28 February                   School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 7 April                         School closes for Easter

Friday 8 April                             Staff Training Day

Summer Term 2022   

Monday 25 April                         School re-opens for pupils

Monday 2 May                             May Day

Friday 27 May                            School closes for Half-term

Monday 6 June                           School re-opens for pupils

Friday 22 July                            School closes for pupil

Monday 25 July                          Staff Training Day

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change