Diary Dates

 

 

Summer Term 2022   

Monday 25 April                         School re-opens for pupils

Monday 2 May                            May Day

Friday 27 May                             School closes for Half-term

Monday 6 June                           School re-opens for pupils

Friday 22 July                             School closes for pupil

Monday 25 July                          Staff Training Day

Tuesday 26 July                         Extra Jubilee Bank Holiday

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September                 Staff Training Day

Tuesday 6 September                 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 21 October                        School closes for Half-Term

Monday 31 October                    School re-opens for pupils 

Friday 16 December                    School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2023

Monday 2 January                      Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 January                     Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4 January               School Re-opens for pupils

Friday 10 February                     School Closes for Half-term

Monday 20 February                  School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 30 March                    School closes for Easter

Friday 31 March                          Teacher Training Day

 

Summer Term 2023     

Monday 17 April                         School re-opens for pupils

Monday 1 May                            Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May                             School closes for Half-term

Monday 5 June                           School re-opens for pupils

Friday 21 July                              School closes for Summer

Monday 24 July                          Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 25 July                         Teacher Training Day              

 

 

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change