Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September             Teachers’ Training Day

Tuesday 5 September            School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 26 October              School closes for Half-term (i.e. last day for pupils)

Friday 27 October                   Teachers’ Training Day

Monday 6 November              School re-opens for pupils

Friday 22 December               School closes for Christmas (i.e. last day for pupils)

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January                  Teachers’ Training Day

Tuesday 9 January                 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 9 February                   School closes for Half-term (i.e. last day for pupils)

Monday 19 February              School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 22 March                School closes for Easter (i.e. last day for pupils)

Friday 23 March                     Teachers’ Training Day

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9 April                        School re-opens for pupils     

Monday 7 May                        May Day

Friday 25 May                         School closes for Half-term

Monday 4 June                       School re-opens for pupils

Friday 20 July                         School closes for summer (i.e. last day for pupils)

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September             Teachers’ Training Day

Tuesday 4 September            School re-opens for pupils

Friday 26 October                   School closes for Half-term   

Monday 5 November              School re-opens for pupils

Friday 21 December               School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January                  Teachers’ Training Day

Tuesday 8 January                 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 15 February                 School closes for Half-term

Monday 25 February              School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 4 April                      School closes for Easter

Friday 5 April                           Teachers’ Training Day

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April                     School re-opens for pupils     

Monday 6 May                        May Day

Friday 24 May                         School closes for Half-term

Monday 3 June                       School re-opens for pupils

Friday 19 July                         School closes for pupils

Monday 22 July                      Teachers’ Training Day

Tuesday 23 July                     Teachers’ Training Day

  

These dates are provisional and may be subject to change